FAÇONNER SA VISION DU MONDE 

Appeler aujourd'hui! 514-447-4566 /
1-888-827-9527

English EN
INVESSA est une compagnie basée à Montréal, Canada, qui fournit des services de gestion, de conseil, de fusions et d'acquisitions, y compris des solutions de paiement. Grâce à leurs bureaux aux États-Unis et en Europe, INVESSA s'adresse à de nombreuses entreprises et à de nombreuses personnes à valeur nette élevée dans le monde entier. En opération pendant plus de 20 ans, notre équipe chevronnée personnalisera un plan adapté à vos besoins spécifiques et s'essayera à produire des résultats favorables pour vous.

Notre succès est directement lié au succès de nos clients. Nous pouvons identifier les secteurs de votre entreprise qui affectent négativement la rentabilité et la croissance. Notre domaine d'expertise consiste à fournir des stratégies complètes et souples afin de développer des solutions pratiques en faisant appel à des nouvelles technologies. Voici quelques-uns des domaines dans lesquels nous fournissons des services de consultation.

  • Sélection et mise en œuvre de l'infrastructure technologique
  • Sélection et mise en œuvre du logiciel de compte
  • Évaluation des entreprises
  • Achat / vente d'une entreprise
  • Amélioration du processus d'affaires 
  • Planification financière, planification de la retraite et planification successorale
  • Conseils d'affaires continus 
  • Conseils pour les non-résidents qui font affaire au Canada
  • Services consultatifs pour les sociétés étrangères internationales au Canada
  • Notre personnel ira également à vos locaux pour former et mettre en œuvre des procédures comptables et financières appropriées personnalisés selon vos besoins spécifiques


Ce que nous faisons
LES PRINCIPAUX SERVICES D'iNVESSA SONT:
  • Gestion et Consultations
  • Solutions d'affaires stratégiques locaux et internationaux
  • Systèmes de paiement
  • Gestion stratégique des fusions et acquisitions
  • Fournir des recommandations et solutions  pour financement par dettes et équité 
  • ​Plan d'affaires
Lire Plus

INVESSA GRÈCE (ATHÈNES)

INVESSA ÉTATS-UNIS (FLORIDE)

Η INVESSA, είναι μια εταιρία με ελληνική «ψυχή» και διεθνή χαρακτήρα, που εξειδικεύεται στους τομείς του management consulting, των εξαγορών και τωνσυγχωνεύσεων καθώς και εξειδικευμένων προτάσεων πληρωμών/χρηματοδότησης.
INVESSA est une compagnie basée à Montréal, Canada, qui fournit des services de gestion, de conseil, de fusions et d'acquisitions, y compris des solutions de paiement. Grâce à leurs bureaux aux États-Unis et en Europe, INVESSA s'adresse à de nombreuses entreprises et à de nombreuses personnes à valeur nette élevée dans le monde entier. En opération pendant plus de 20 ans, notre équipe chevronnée personnalisera un plan adapté à vos besoins spécifiques et s'essayera à produire des résultats favorables pour vous.
Lire Plus
Lire Plus
Nos Services
Notre équipe peut vous aider!
  1. Solutions de paiement
    This area is fully editable and gives you the opportunity to go into more detail about your business, what you do and what sets you apart from the competition.
  2. Fusions & Acquisitions
    This area is editable and gives you the opportunity to go into more detail about your business, what you do and what makes you just that little bit special.
  3. Dettes et Équité
    This area is fully editable and gives you the opportunity to go into more detail about your business, what you do and what sets you apart from the competition.
  4. Gestion & Consultation
    Description
  5. Plans d'affaires
    Description
Solutions d'affaires stratégiques locaux et internationaux
Notre succès est directement lié au succès de nos clients. Nous pouvons identifier les secteurs de votre entreprise qui affectent négativement la rentabilité et la croissance. Notre domaine d'expertise consiste à fournir des stratégies complètes et souples afin de développer des solutions pratiques en faisant appel à des nouvelles technologies. Voici quelques-uns des domaines dans lesquels nous fournissons des services de consultation.
Lire Plus

FONDATION INVESSA

La Fondation Invessa est une organisation à but non lucratif qui a été incorporée au Canada en 2012. Nous sommes dédiés à soutenir des causes des enfants, des femmes et des étudiants. Food For Tots est une campagne créé par la Fondation Invessa pour aider des écoles à recueillir des fonds pour leurs étudiants et des activités sociales pour leurs enfants et pour la communauté en général.

La Fondation Invessa a été initialement créée par deux entrepreneurs qui voulaient rendre à la communauté, M. Andre Michalopoulos et Mme Alessandra Zaccagna. Tout au long de leur vie, les deux ont travaillé sans relâche pour soutenir l'éducation, les enfants et les causes des femmes.

Campagne

«Food For Tots» est une campagne organisée par la Fondation Invessa pour aider des communautés qui sont dans le besoin, ainsi que des écoles à recueillir des fonds d'afin d'aider des communautés adjacentes et leurs résidents. Chaque événement permet aux écoles de recueillir des fonds pour les étudiants et les activités sociales et les enfants au sein de la communauté.

Heading 2

Shaping Visions Worldwide
Français FR
CALL TODAY!  514-447-4566  / 
1-888-827-9527
INVESSA, a Montreal based corporation, provides services in management, consulting, mergers and acquisitions, including payment solutions. Through their offices in the US and Europe, INVESSA caters to numerous businesses and high net worth individuals worldwide. With a track record of over 20 years, our seasoned team will customize a plan to fit your specific needs and deliver favorable results.

Our success is directly linked to the success of our clients. We can identify the areas of your business that negatively affect profitability and growth. Our area of expertise is to provide comprehensive and flexible strategies in order to develop solutions which are practical and technically sound. The following are just a few of the areas in which we provide consulting services.
 
  • Technology infrastructure selection and implementation
  • Account software selection and implementation
  • Business valuations
  • Buying / Selling a business
  • Business process improvement
  • Financial, retirement and Estate planning
  • Ongoing business counseling solutions
  • Counseling for non-residents doing business in Canada
  • Advisory services for international foreign-based corporations
  • Our staff will also go on-site to train and implement proper accounting and financial procedures, ustomized to your specific needs.

What We Do
INVESSA’s Main Services Are:
  • Management and Consultants
  • Strategic Business Solutions Locally and Internationally
  • Payment Solutions
  • Manage strategic mergers and acquisitions
  • ​Provide recommendations and solutions for financing through debt and equity
  • ​Business Plans
Read More

INVESSA GREECE (ATHENS)

OFFICES IN U.S.A. (FLORIDA)

Η INVESSA, είναι μια εταιρία με ελληνική «ψυχή» και διεθνή χαρακτήρα, που εξειδικεύεται στους τομείς του management consulting, των εξαγορών και τωνσυγχωνεύσεων καθώς και εξειδικευμένων προτάσεων πληρωμών/χρηματοδότησης.
INVESSA, a Montreal based corporation, provides services in management, consulting, mergers and acquisitions, including payment solutions. Through their offices in the US and Europe, INVESSA caters to numerous businesses and high net worth individuals worldwide. With a track record of over 20 years, our seasoned team will customize a plan to fit your specific needs and deliver favorable results.
Read More
Read More
Our Services
Our team can help you
  1. Payment Solutions
    INVESSA Payment Systems (IPS) offers  services to both  individuals and businesses, such as: 1. Payroll Services with auto debit feature; 2. Rebate Programs - sending money in cheque form; 3. Processing services for companies; US payouts.
  2. Mergers & Acquisitions
    We can assist you in making the right moves and the right decisions by  helping you with: 1. Strategy; 2. Due Diligence; 3. Impact Studies; 4. Market Effects; 5. Administration; 6. Financing; & 7. Structure.
  3. Debt & Equity
    Invessa provides recommendations and solutions for financing through debt and equity.
  4. Management & Consultants
    Our success is directly linked to the success of our clients. We can identify the areas of your business that negatively affect profitability and growth. Our area of expertise is to provide comprehensive and flexible strategies in order to develop solutions which are practical and technically sound.
  5. Business Plans
    Andion business plan is a comprehensive solution which includes up to 40 crucial points. This plan will help you achieve your business success and will increase your chance of securing capital for your endeavor. "He who fails to plan, plans to fail"
Strategic Business Solutions Locally and Internationally
Our success is directly linked to the success of our clients. We can identify the areas of your business that negatively affect profitability and growth. Our area of expertise is to provide comprehensive and flexible strategies in order to develop solutions which are practical and technically sound. 
Read More

Invessa Foundation

The Invessa Foundation is a not-for-proft organization that was incorporated in Canada in 2012. We are dedicated in supporting children's, women's and academic causes. Food For Tots is a leading program established by the Invessa Foundation to help specific schools to raise funds for students and social activities for children and the community in general. 

​Invessa Foundation was initially established by two enterpreneurs who wanted to give back to the community, Mr. Andre Michalopoulos and Mrs. Alessandra Zaccagna. Throughout their lives, both individual have worked tirelessly to support education, children and women's causes.
"Food For Tots" is a campaign run by the Invessa Foundation to help specific communities in need and within its schools to raise funds and help the surrounding areas and residents. Each event allows the schools to raise money for the students and social activities and the children within the community.